menu Home
Release Updates

Arkat Audio To Release E05’s New ‘Hellfire’ Single

E05 | June 30, 2022

Wisconsin – Arkat Audio is set to release E05’s scorching new single Hellfire on March 10th. Hailing from the United States, E05 is a highly been a valued member of the Firepower Family for a long time!

Get ready to watch the ‘Hellfire’ go live here:

Written by E05

  • play_circle_filled

    Hellfire Stems

  • play_circle_filled

    Electric Light

play_arrow skip_previous skip_next volume_down